2020 Scholarship recipients, each awarded $1,000

PGHSAA Scholarship Award
Maria Teresa Arevalo Voorhees
Noor Benny
John Phillip Doroy
Delson Hays
Seth Knoop
Yuri Suzuki

PGHSAA Music Scholarship
Joely Kaatz

Ada Eleanor Smith Educational Scholarship
Alana Henden

Maude Marian Smith Educational Scholarship
Robertson Rice

Donald Harlan ‘42 Vocational Scholarship
Isabella Rowntree-Smith

Class of 1952 Remembers Vocational Scholarship
Chloe Stickler

Beverly Wilson Stillwell ‘49 Scholarship
Grace Hardin

Tommy Stillwell ’74 Scholarship
Jesse Herzog

Richard Reynolds ‘57 Science and Technology Scholarship $9,000
Nathan Taoromina

We are a 501 (a) as of: July 12, 1996. Of the Internal Revenue Code as a organization described in section 501 (c) (3)

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound